تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة بروكسل ميدي محطة سكة حديد, بلجيكا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

بروكسل ميدي محطة سكة حديد تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في بروكسل ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في بروكسل، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في بروكسل هي مطار بروكسل زافنتمبروكسل مدينة

"

بروكسل ميدي محطة سكة حديد تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

بروكسل ميدي محطة سكة حديد تأجير السياراتبروكسل واحدة من الوجهات استراحة المدينة الأعلى في أوروبا بأسرها. أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح والآلاف من الزوار يأتون إلى هنا كل عام لقضاء عطلاتهم. العاصمة البلجيكية مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم لنداء سياحية لا جدال فيها، ومشاهد لا تنتهي ابدأ. بروكسل موطنا لكثير من الثقافات المختلفة، وهو بالتأكيد من الجنة السياح. يمكن أن يكون وقت مذهلة في هذه المدينة الجميلة كما ينتظرون الجو الترحيبي والبيرة البلجيكية بروذرز والهندسة المعمارية المذهلة هنا لك. ومن نافلة القول أن استئجار سيارة هو الخيار الأفضل لاستكشاف هذه المدينة رائع.

بروكسل قد العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي بغض النظر عن ما هو ذوقك. هناك وفرة من الفنادق وهذه معروفة لتوفير أجواء مريحة ومرحبة. هذه المدينة أيضا جنة تسوق، وسوف تستمتع التسوق هنا في العديد من المتاجر مصمم وشارع العليا. وتشمل أماكن بارزة من العاصمة البلجيكية Bruparck، "أوروبا مصغرة"/أوروبا المصغرة (ميني Europa)، لعتوميوم، Woluwe de la الرياضي المركز (المركز الرياضي)، بروويريج بيل فيو، سوانس دي فورية وغيرها الكثير. تأجير سيارات تعتبر ضرورية إذا كنت تريد أن ترى كل هذه وأكثر.

بروكسل Bruparck هو ملاهي كبيرة جداً تحتوي على عدد من مناطق الجذب للزائرين. لعتوميوم، الواقعة على طول المئوية دو بوليفارد، ويقدم مناظر خلابة للمدينة من منصة المراقبة ارتفاع 100 متر. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالاطباق اللذيذة في مطعم الفندق، الذي على نفس الارتفاع. وباﻹضافة إلى ذلك، مركز Sportif de la Woluwe أو المركز الرياضي قد لا يقل عن 80 من الملاعب المختلفة. وهناك كرة المضرب والريشة المحاكم، صالة للألعاب رياضية مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا وغيرها من المرافق التي سوف تبقى أنت مشغول لساعات.  تأجير سيارات في بروكسل وسيلة سهلة ورخيصة للحصول على ورياضية مثالية لأولئك الذين يريدون لنقل المعدات معهم.

بروويريج الحسناء فيو هو المكان حيث يمكن للسياح تذوق بعض أنواع البيرة البلجيكية الحقيقي. القبة السماوية بروكسل هو مكان رائع حيث يمكن مشاهدة عروض مع فارق السياح ومعرفة كل ما تريد أن تعرف عن الكون.

أنتويرب، سوانس دي فورية ووفين أيضا جديرة الزيارة ومثالية لأولئك الذين اختاروا لتأجير السيارات في بروكسل، كما أنه يعني برحلة خارج المدينة.  الاستفادة القصوى من كل ثانية في المدينة، ومعرفة قدر ما تستطيع قبل لديك للعودة إلى الصفحة الرئيسية مرة أخرى.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Brussels Midi Railway Station, Belgium

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Brussels Midi Railway Station Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Brussels Midi Railway Station and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Brussels Midi Railway Station, Belgium secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Brussels Midi Railway Station, Belgium including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Brussels Midi Railway Station based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Brussels Midi Railway Station and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Brussels are; Brussels Zaventem AirportBrussels City

Brussels Midi Railway Station Car Rental & Travel Information

Brussels Midi Railway Station Car RentalBrussels is one of the top city break destinations in the whole of Europe. It is very popular among the tourists and thousands of visitors come here every year to spend their holidays. The Belgian capital is famous all over the world for its incontestable tourist appeal and never-ending sights. Brussels is home to many different cultures and is definitely a tourists’ paradise. You can have an amazing time in this beautiful city as the welcoming atmosphere, frothy Belgian beer and stunning architecture are waiting here for you. And needless to say, car rental is the best option by which to explore this gorgeous city.

Brussels has many attractions no matter what your taste. There are plentiful hotels and these are known for providing comfortable and welcoming surroundings. This city is also a shopping paradise and you will enjoy shopping here in the many designer and high street stores. The notable places of the Belgian capital include Bruparck, Miniature Europe / Mini Europe (Mini Europa), L’Atomium, the Centre Sportif de la Woluwe (Sports Centre), Brouwerij Belle Vue, the Foret de Soignes and many more. Car hire is considered essential if you want to see all of these and more.

Bruparck Brussels is a very big theme park that contains a number of attractions for visitors. L’Atomium, situated along the Boulevard du Centenaire, offers breathtaking views of the city from its 100 metre high observation platform. You can also enjoy delicious dishes in its restaurant, which is at the same height. In addition, the Centre Sportif de la Woluwe or Sports Centre has no less than 80 different playing fields. There are tennis and badminton courts, a well equipped gymnasium and other facilities which will keep you busy for hours.  Brussels car hire is a cheap and easy way to get around and ideal for those who want to transport sports equipment with them.

Brouwerij Belle Vue is the place where tourists can taste some real Belgian beers. The Planetarium of Brussels is a wonderful place where tourists can see shows with a difference and find out all they want to know about the universe.

Antwerp, Foret de Soignes and Leuven are also worth a visit and ideal for those who have opted for Brussels car rental as it means a trip outside the city.  Make the most of every second in the city and see as much as you can before you have to return home again.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165