我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
布鲁塞尔 Midi 铁路站, 比利时

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

布鲁塞尔 Midi 铁路站 租车 - 租车对比

比较布鲁塞尔所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在比利时布鲁塞尔安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示比利时布鲁塞尔中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在布鲁塞尔选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在布鲁塞尔的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在布鲁塞尔获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 布鲁塞尔机场距離布鲁塞尔 城市

布鲁塞尔 Midi 铁路站 租车及旅游信息

布鲁塞尔 Midi 铁路站 租车布鲁塞尔是在整个欧洲顶尖城市出游目的地之一。它是在游客中很受欢迎,成千上万的游客来这里每年要花费他们的假期。比利时首都闻名世界为其无可争议的旅游吸引力和永无休止的景点。布鲁塞尔是家里的许多不同的文化和绝对是旅游者的天堂。你可以具有惊人的时间在这个美丽的城市氛围、 泡沫比利时啤酒和令人惊叹的建筑在这里等着你。不用说,汽车租赁是最好的选择的以探索这个美丽的城市。

布鲁塞尔有很多景点,不管你是什么滋味。有丰富的酒店和这些众所周知,提供舒适、 热情的氛围。这座城市也是一个购物天堂,你将享受在很多的设计器和高街商店在这里购物。比利时首都的显著地方包括 Bruparck、 微型欧洲 / 欧洲迷你 (Mini 欧罗巴)、 L'Atomium、 中心 Sportif de la 乌鲁 (体育馆)、 Brouwerij 贝儿 Vue、 应变仪 de Soignes 和更多。如果你想看到所有这些以及更多租车服务被至关重要。

Bruparck 布鲁塞尔是一个很大的主题公园,包含很多游客的景点。L'Atomium,位于沿大道 du Centenaire,从其 100 米的观景平台提供了城市的壮丽景色。您还可以享用美味佳肴在其餐厅,是在相同的高度。此外,该中心 Sportif de la 沃吕沃或运动中心具有不低于 80 不同玩字段。有网球和羽毛球、 完备的健身房和其他设施,将会让你忙上好几个小时。布鲁塞尔租车是便宜和容易的方式,以绕过和非常适合于那些想要运输体育活动与他们的设备。

Brouwerij 贝儿 Vue 是游客可以品尝一些真正比利时啤酒的地方。布鲁塞尔天文馆是一个奇妙的地方,那里游客可以看到显示有差异并找出所有他们想要对宇宙的了解。

安特卫普、 应变仪 de Soignes 和鲁汶也是值得的访问和那些人选择了布鲁塞尔汽车租赁作为它意味着城市外的一次旅行的理想选择。在城市做出最大的每分每秒,看到一样你可以之前,您需要再次返回家园。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Brussels Midi Railway Station, Belgium

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Brussels Midi Railway Station Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Brussels Midi Railway Station and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Brussels Midi Railway Station, Belgium secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Brussels Midi Railway Station, Belgium including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Brussels Midi Railway Station based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Brussels Midi Railway Station and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Brussels are; Brussels Zaventem AirportBrussels City

Brussels Midi Railway Station Car Rental & Travel Information

Brussels Midi Railway Station Car RentalBrussels is one of the top city break destinations in the whole of Europe. It is very popular among the tourists and thousands of visitors come here every year to spend their holidays. The Belgian capital is famous all over the world for its incontestable tourist appeal and never-ending sights. Brussels is home to many different cultures and is definitely a tourists’ paradise. You can have an amazing time in this beautiful city as the welcoming atmosphere, frothy Belgian beer and stunning architecture are waiting here for you. And needless to say, car rental is the best option by which to explore this gorgeous city.

Brussels has many attractions no matter what your taste. There are plentiful hotels and these are known for providing comfortable and welcoming surroundings. This city is also a shopping paradise and you will enjoy shopping here in the many designer and high street stores. The notable places of the Belgian capital include Bruparck, Miniature Europe / Mini Europe (Mini Europa), L’Atomium, the Centre Sportif de la Woluwe (Sports Centre), Brouwerij Belle Vue, the Foret de Soignes and many more. Car hire is considered essential if you want to see all of these and more.

Bruparck Brussels is a very big theme park that contains a number of attractions for visitors. L’Atomium, situated along the Boulevard du Centenaire, offers breathtaking views of the city from its 100 metre high observation platform. You can also enjoy delicious dishes in its restaurant, which is at the same height. In addition, the Centre Sportif de la Woluwe or Sports Centre has no less than 80 different playing fields. There are tennis and badminton courts, a well equipped gymnasium and other facilities which will keep you busy for hours.  Brussels car hire is a cheap and easy way to get around and ideal for those who want to transport sports equipment with them.

Brouwerij Belle Vue is the place where tourists can taste some real Belgian beers. The Planetarium of Brussels is a wonderful place where tourists can see shows with a difference and find out all they want to know about the universe.

Antwerp, Foret de Soignes and Leuven are also worth a visit and ideal for those who have opted for Brussels car rental as it means a trip outside the city.  Make the most of every second in the city and see as much as you can before you have to return home again.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165