布鲁塞尔机场距離 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 布鲁塞尔机场距離

一个非常方便的城市和比利时的首府。您可以在这个城市访问许多网站,如“Grote Markt” (大广场),人造石雕像或“Sint-Michiels Kathedraal” (圣米歇尔大教堂)。不要忘记品尝世界着名的比利时Pralines(糖果)。公共交通工具在这里很好,但租车给你更多的自由。查看我们的网站有竞争力的租金。

布鲁塞尔机场距離 租车

东濒到北部和法国荷兰和卢森堡向南,布鲁塞尔是比利时的首都和最大的城市。这座城市由于玩主机到欧洲议会的城市有很强的多元文化。它是文化雕天堂,与十多个藏书博物馆、 艺术画廊、 宫殿和电影制片公司。布鲁塞尔绝对是过去的值得一看如果你津津乐道好旧时代,当珍惜它提供现代触摸。比利时是一个相对较小的国家,没见到几个主要景点很容易,特别是当利用汽车租赁服务在布鲁塞尔机场距離。

新广场位于布鲁塞尔的中心,是一个生机勃勃

作为有食堂和剧院精彩购物游行的纪念碑。这是该市的主要景点之一,每个晚上有一个声音和灯光秀亮起来的建筑的哥特式窗户。它总是活动的配置单元。如果您选择的租车你一定能够作出最大的购物地区如大广场周围有哪些商场的家庭到存储哪些范围从设计师的精品店到便宜货的商店。

氧分子形雕像原子塔 (方形 de l'Atomium),它是在布鲁塞尔,尤其是学校儿童最受欢迎的旅游目的地之一。在巨大的领域类似于原子是实际上酒店、 咖啡馆、 睡眠领域和孩子们玩耍的地方。在晴朗的天空的日子,风景是令人叹为观止的美景到安特卫普。这是一个小小的方式从城市中心所以选择布鲁塞尔租车采取了这次旅行应变。

布鲁塞尔在城市中有大量的画廊和建筑的奇迹。没有访客可以预计中的每个艺术库中城市采取但仔细选择将意味着你就可以看到您想要的一切。主要画廊包括艺术博物馆 Musées Royaux et 科特迪瓦、 Musées Royaux des Beaux 艺术 de 比利时和博物馆朱 de 比利时。宫殿和国家建筑物也是值得一游,包括万国宫皇家、 Parc du 五十周年纪念-Jubelpark 和 Basiliek 范 het 海利 · 哈特,世界第五最大的教堂。渡轮在一些使用租车服务,以最方便的城市的热门景点附近的家庭。

只是大约 10 英里从布鲁塞尔有战场上的滑铁卢拿破仑和威灵顿面临对方改变欧洲历史的进程。标志着拿破仑的一生中的最后一战的顶部的狮子雕像是令人印象深刻。从对维莱-拉-威乐,许多年来一直吸引着游客在修道院的在这里头。汽车租赁是必要的为这些站点因为他们都是一些从城市的距离。

有用信息布鲁塞尔

布鲁塞尔机场距離的汽车租赁提示

天气

当前往布鲁塞尔时,请务必检查当地的天气状况,以避免任何不愉快的惊喜。

额外的租车设备

大多数汽车租赁提供额外的选择,如婴儿/儿童座椅/助推器,GPS,额外的司机,行李架,雪链,甚至无线网络。查看额外费用的详细租赁条款。

距离机场到市中心

布鲁塞尔Zaventem机场距离布鲁塞尔市中心有15.3公里。从机场到市中心需要+/- 27分钟。

货币

当前往布鲁塞尔,我们建议携带一些欧元,以避免任何不必要的惊喜。在许多机场,有兑换办事处,以更改您的当地货币。

时区

布鲁塞尔的当地时间码是CEST。

居民

布鲁塞尔有大约117.5万居民。

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

租车评论

請參閱下面的最後5客戶評論。我們的客戶評價 布鲁塞尔机场距離 汽車租賃, 平均為8.00 基於1 的評級。

评论者:
公司:

Rentalcargroup服务:

比利时租车审查比利时租车审查比利时租车审查比利时租车审查

4

良好的价格/质量比

光滑的服务,没有任何评论。

Brussels Zaventem Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Brussels Zaventem Airport

A remarkably easy going city and the capital of Belgium. There are many sites you can visit in this city like the “Grote Markt” (Grand Place), the statue of Manneke Pis or the “Sint-Michiels Kathedraal” (Saint Michel Cathedral). Don’t forget to taste the world famous Belgium Pralines (bonbons). Public transport works well here but a rental car gives you more freedom to move around. Check our website for competitive rental rates.

Bordered by the Netherlands to the North and France and Luxembourg to the South, Brussels is the largest city and the capital of Belgium.  This city has a very strong mix of cultures thanks to the city playing host to the European Parliament.  It is a culture-vulture’s paradise, with more than a dozen well-stocked museums, art galleries, palaces and movie studios. Brussels is definitely worth a visit if you relish the good-old-times of the past, while cherishing the modern touch it offers.  As Belgium is a relatively small country, getting around to see some of the main attractions is easy, particularly when taking advantage of car rental services at Brussels Zaventem Airport.

Located at the centre of Brussels, The Grand Place is a vibrant 

monument that serves as a wonderful shopping parade, with cafeterias and theatres. This is one of the main attractions in the city and each evening there is a sound and light show which lights up the Gothic windows of the buildings.  It is always a hive of activity.  If you opt for car rental you will certainly be able to make the most of shopping in the area as the Grand Place is also surrounded by shopping arcades which are home to stores which range from designer boutiques to bargain shops.

The Atomium (Square de l'Atomium) is an oxygen molecule-shaped statue and it is one of the most popular tourist destinations in Brussels, especially among school children. The huge spheres resemble atoms are actually hotels, cafes, sleep areas and playgrounds for kids. On clear sky days, the scenery is breathtaking offering views till Antwerp.  This is a little way from the city centre so opt for Brussels car hire to take the strain out of the trip. 

Brussels has a large number of galleries and architectural marvels in the city. No visitor can be expected to take in every art gallery in the city but choosing carefully will mean that you get to see everything that you want to.  The main galleries include the Musées Royaux d'Art et d'Histoire, the Musées Royaux des Beaux Arts de Belgique and the Musée Juif de Belgique.  Palaces and state buildings are also worth a visit and these include the Palais Royale, the Parc du Cinquantenaire-Jubelpark and the Basiliek van het Heilig Hart, the fifth largest church in the world.  Ferry the family around some of the city’s top attractions using car hire services for the most convenience.  

Just about 10 miles from Brussel there is the battlefield of Waterloo where Napoleon Bonaparte and Wellington faced each other to change the course of European history. The lion statue on the top that signifies the last battle in Napoleon’s life is impressive. From here head to the abbey at Villers-la-Ville which has been attracting visitors for many years.  Car rental is essential for these sites as they are some distance from the city.  

Useful Information Brussels

Car rental tips for Brussels Zaventem Airport

Weather

When traveling to Brussels make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Extra car rental equipment

Most car rentals offer extra options like baby/child seat/boosters, GPS, additional driver, luggage rack, snow chains or even Wifi. Check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Distance Airport to downtown

Brussels Zaventem Airport is 15.3 km away from downtown Brussels. It will take +/- 27 minutes to travel from the Airport to downtown.

Currency

When traveling to Brussels we advise to carry some Euros to avoid any unwanted surprises. At many airports there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Brussels is CEST.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Brussels has approximately 1.175 million inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Brussels Zaventem Airport Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Belgium car rental reviewBelgium car rental reviewBelgium car rental reviewBelgium car rental review

4

Good Price/quality Ratio

Smooth service, nothing to comment.