مطار بروكسل زافنتم تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار بروكسل زافنتم

مدينة يسير بشكل ملحوظ وعاصمة بلجيكا. هناك العديد من المواقع التي يمكنك زيارتها في هذه المدينة مثل &لدكو؛ غروت ماركت &رديقو؛ (المكان الكبير)، والتمثال من مانيك بيس أو لدكو؛ سينت ميشيلز كاثيدرال &رديقو؛ (كاتدرائية القديس ميشيل). لا تنسى تذوق العالم الشهير بلجيكا برالينس (بونبونز). وسائل النقل العام تعمل بشكل جيد هنا ولكن سيارة تأجير يمنحك المزيد من الحرية للتحرك. تحقق موقعنا على الانترنت للحصول على أسعار تأجير تنافسية.

مطار بروكسل زافنتم تأجير السيارات

تحدها هولندا في الشمال وفرنسا ولوكسمبورغ إلى الجنوب، بروكسل هي أكبر مدينة وعاصمة بلجيكا.  هذه المدينة قد مزيج قوي جداً من الثقافات بفضل المدينة اللعب المضيف إلى "البرلمان الأوروبي".  أنها الجنة ثقافة نسر، مع أكثر من عشرة مجهز بشكل جيد المتاحف والمعارض الفنية، والقصور واستوديوهات السينما. بروكسل بالتأكيد تستحق زيارة إذا كنت استمتع حسن البالغ من العمر المرات في الماضي، حين نستعيد بلمسة حديثة ويوفر.  التجول لرؤية بعض من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية كما بلجيكا بلد صغير نسبيا، سهلة، خاصة عند الاستفادة من سيارات خدمات تأجير مطار بروكسل زافنتم.

يقع في وسط بروكسل، هو "مكان جراند" نابضة بالحياة

النصب التذكاري الذي يخدم كموكب تسوق رائعة، مع المقاهي والمسارح. هذه واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في المدينة وهناك كل مساء الصوت والضوء التي تضيء نوافذ المباني القوطية.  دائماً خلية للنشاط.  إذا كان عليك أن تختار لاستئجار سيارة من المؤكد سوف تكون قادرة على الاستفادة القصوى من التسوق في المنطقة كمكان جراند محاط أيضا بالتسوق الأروقة التي الصفحة الرئيسية لمحلات تجارية التي تتراوح من محلات الأزياء للمتاجر صفقة.

اتوميوم (لعتوميوم de مربعة) تمثال على شكل جزيء أكسجين، وأنها واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في بروكسل، لا سيما في أوساط أطفال المدارس. مجالات ضخمة تشبه الذرات هي فعلا من الفنادق والمقاهي والمناطق النوم وملاعب للأطفال. في سماء الأيام، المشهد لالتقاط الأنفاس، تقديم وجهات النظر حتى أنتويرب.  هذا هو وسيلة قليل من وسط المدينة حتى تختار لاستئجار سيارات بروكسل اتخاذ السلالة من الرحلة.

بروكسل يحتوي على عدد كبير من صالات العرض والاعاجيب المعمارية في المدينة. يمكن أن يتوقع لا الزائر تأخذ في كل معرض الفن في المدينة ولكن اختيار بعناية وسوف يعني أنك تحصل على رؤية كل ما تريد.  وتشمل صالات العرض الرئيسية الفنية الخاص عن et التاريخ والخاص عن des بيكس الفنون دي بلجيك وبلجيك دي جيوف متحف.  قصور ومباني الدولة أيضا تستحق زيارة، وهذه تشمل رويال قصر وبارك دو سينكوانتينيري-جوبيلبارك het باسيليك van هيلج هارت، خامس أكبر كنيسة في العالم.  العبارات الأسرة حول بعض المعالم في المدينة أعلى باستخدام خدمات استئجار سيارة لراحة معظم.

وهناك فقط حوالي 10 كم من بروكسل ساحة المعركة واترلو حيث نابليون بونابرت وولينغتون يواجهان بعضهما بعضا تغيير مسار التاريخ الأوروبي. تمثال الأسد في الجزء العلوي يعني المعركة الأخيرة في حياة نابليون مثير للإعجاب. من هنا التوجه إلى الدير في فيير-لوس أنجليس--فيل الذي قد جذب الزائرين لسنوات عديدة.  تأجير سيارة ضروري لهذه المواقع كما هي بعض المسافة من المدينة.

معلومات مفيدة بروكسل

نصائح لتأجير السيارات ل مطار بروكسل زافنتم

طقس

عند السفر إلى بروكسل تأكد من التحقق من الظروف الجوية المحلية من أجل تجنب أي مفاجآت غير سارة.

معدات إضافية لتأجير السيارات

معظم تأجير السيارات تقدم خيارات إضافية مثل الطفل / مقعد الطفل / التعزيز، غس، سائق إضافي، رف الأمتعة، سلاسل الثلوج أو حتى واي فاي. تحقق من شروط تأجير مفصلة مقابل رسوم إضافية.

المسافة المطار إلى وسط المدينة

يقع مطار بروكسل زافنتيم على بعد 15.3 كم من وسط مدينة بروكسل. وسوف يستغرق +/- 27 دقيقة للسفر من المطار إلى وسط المدينة.

دقة

عند السفر إلى بروكسل فإننا ننصح بحمل بعض اليورو لتجنب أي مفاجآت غير مرغوب فيها. في العديد من المطارات هناك مكاتب للصرافة من أجل تغيير العملة المحلية.

وحدة زمنية

إن التوقيت المحلي في بروكسل هو سيست.

السكان

يبلغ عدد سكان بروكسل حوالي 1.175 مليون نسمة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا Brussels تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات{COUNTRY} مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

سعر جيد / نسبة الجودة

خدمة على نحو سلس، لا شيء للتعليق.

Brussels Zaventem Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Brussels Zaventem Airport

A remarkably easy going city and the capital of Belgium. There are many sites you can visit in this city like the “Grote Markt” (Grand Place), the statue of Manneke Pis or the “Sint-Michiels Kathedraal” (Saint Michel Cathedral). Don’t forget to taste the world famous Belgium Pralines (bonbons). Public transport works well here but a rental car gives you more freedom to move around. Check our website for competitive rental rates.

Bordered by the Netherlands to the North and France and Luxembourg to the South, Brussels is the largest city and the capital of Belgium.  This city has a very strong mix of cultures thanks to the city playing host to the European Parliament.  It is a culture-vulture’s paradise, with more than a dozen well-stocked museums, art galleries, palaces and movie studios. Brussels is definitely worth a visit if you relish the good-old-times of the past, while cherishing the modern touch it offers.  As Belgium is a relatively small country, getting around to see some of the main attractions is easy, particularly when taking advantage of car rental services at Brussels Zaventem Airport.

Located at the centre of Brussels, The Grand Place is a vibrant 

monument that serves as a wonderful shopping parade, with cafeterias and theatres. This is one of the main attractions in the city and each evening there is a sound and light show which lights up the Gothic windows of the buildings.  It is always a hive of activity.  If you opt for car rental you will certainly be able to make the most of shopping in the area as the Grand Place is also surrounded by shopping arcades which are home to stores which range from designer boutiques to bargain shops.

The Atomium (Square de l'Atomium) is an oxygen molecule-shaped statue and it is one of the most popular tourist destinations in Brussels, especially among school children. The huge spheres resemble atoms are actually hotels, cafes, sleep areas and playgrounds for kids. On clear sky days, the scenery is breathtaking offering views till Antwerp.  This is a little way from the city centre so opt for Brussels car hire to take the strain out of the trip. 

Brussels has a large number of galleries and architectural marvels in the city. No visitor can be expected to take in every art gallery in the city but choosing carefully will mean that you get to see everything that you want to.  The main galleries include the Musées Royaux d'Art et d'Histoire, the Musées Royaux des Beaux Arts de Belgique and the Musée Juif de Belgique.  Palaces and state buildings are also worth a visit and these include the Palais Royale, the Parc du Cinquantenaire-Jubelpark and the Basiliek van het Heilig Hart, the fifth largest church in the world.  Ferry the family around some of the city’s top attractions using car hire services for the most convenience.  

Just about 10 miles from Brussel there is the battlefield of Waterloo where Napoleon Bonaparte and Wellington faced each other to change the course of European history. The lion statue on the top that signifies the last battle in Napoleon’s life is impressive. From here head to the abbey at Villers-la-Ville which has been attracting visitors for many years.  Car rental is essential for these sites as they are some distance from the city.  

Useful Information Brussels

Car rental tips for Brussels Zaventem Airport

Weather

When traveling to Brussels make sure to check the local weather conditions in order to avoid any unpleasant surprises.

Extra car rental equipment

Most car rentals offer extra options like baby/child seat/boosters, GPS, additional driver, luggage rack, snow chains or even Wifi. Check the detailed rental terms for the extra fee.

Distance Airport to downtown

Brussels Zaventem Airport is 15.3 km away from downtown Brussels. It will take +/- 27 minutes to travel from the Airport to downtown.

Currency

When traveling to Brussels we advise to carry some Euros to avoid any unwanted surprises. At many airports there are Money Exchange offices in order to change your local currency.

Time zone

The local time code for Brussels is CEST.

Inhabitants                                                                  

Brussels has approximately 1.175 million inhabitants.

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Brussels Zaventem Airport Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Belgium car rental reviewBelgium car rental reviewBelgium car rental reviewBelgium car rental review

4

Good Price/quality Ratio

Smooth service, nothing to comment.